Show More
  • Monday24 hours open
  • Tuesday24 hours open
  • Wednesday24 hours open
  • Thursday24 hours open
  • Friday24 hours open
  • Saturday24 hours open
  • Sunday24 hours open

Estethica Levent Hospital

 

estethica, which is part of the ethica Health Group; Providing service in Ataşehir, Bakırköy, Nişantaşı and Levent locations; advanced technology, and experience with specialists in the field, has proven itself in Europe and Turkey is a reliable cosmetic surgery hospital. It provides services in aesthetic and plastic surgery, hair transplantation and hair health, healthy lifestyle and nutrition, dermatology and medical aesthetics, oral and dental health, varicose veins and acupuncture clinics.

 

Acting with the motto of healthy beauty in all areas, especially in aesthetic surgery and hair transplantation, our institution always undertakes the task of pioneering and guiding in the sector. With our advanced R & D center, the world’s largest aesthetic surgery center, our expert team, and our fully equipped clinics, we continue to serve in four locations for now, and we are constantly working to increase ourselves and our service quality. The goals, mission and vision of our hospital, which serves with advanced techniques and the most successful doctors in the field of aesthetic surgery and hair transplantation , are as follows;

Our goals as estethica;

  • To put international scientific developments into use in all service areas of our hospitals,
  • Ensuring that new values ​​are added to everything we do while meeting the needs and expectations of the society we serve, 
  • To contribute to the health education of our patients and their relatives and therefore our society, 
  • Creating ‘added value’ systems that reflect personal performance to corporate performance positively, 
  • To ensure the satisfaction of our patients and relatives at a high level,
  • To ensure that all personnel working in estethica consist of professionals who have the knowledge and experience to do their job well and correctly, 
  • It is to serve with zero error.

Our Mission:

Keeping patient safety at the forefront, using contemporary knowledge and the latest technology without compromising ethical values, supporting continuous education policy; To make our hospital the most preferred health institution with our services that focus on the satisfaction of patients, patient relatives and employees.

Our vision:

With the awareness that providing healthcare is a serious responsibility, to work in the light of the “ethical” values ​​we take our name on To be among the leading hospitals by using accurate diagnosis and treatment methods with our innovative, rational, principled and responsible approach.

 

Murat Akdoğan Education Health Culture and Social Solidarity Foundation

Murat Akdoğan Education, Health, Culture and Social Solidarity Foundation; In 2010, within the scope of social responsibility project, Ethica Health Group Chairman Dr. It was implemented by Murat Akdoğan. The purpose of the foundation; In Turkey, Social Services and under the auspices of the state up to 18 years under the responsibility of the Child Protection Agency, but our children can not find enough support after this age will allow them to see higher education as a 100% scholarship is to establish a university. At the same time, by meeting all kinds of vital needs free of charge during their education at this university, it is to ensure that they grow up as a personal, pioneering youth that will contribute to our country and humanity and prepare them for business life. Within the scope of ” BEAUTIFUL PROJECT ”, which is the first project of the foundation, our young girls between the ages of 15-20 are aestheticians,

Project Objectives

Ensuring that young girls have a profession in promising business lines as a result of the training program.
Increasing their quality of life by ensuring their employment and therefore their participation in the labor market.

  • Ensuring that young girls have a profession in promising business lines as a result of the training program.
  • Increasing their quality of life by ensuring their employment and therefore their participation in the labor market.

 

Kiss. Dr. Burak Efeoglu

Plastic surgery

Location
estethica Atasehir
Profession
Aesthetic, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Foreign Language:  English
  • Specialization Education: Bolu Abant İzzet Baysal University Faculty of Medicine
  • Medical Education: Istanbul University Cerrahpaşa Faculty of Medicine
  • Edirne 1. Murat State Hospital – Plastic Surgery Specialist
  • Bolu Abant İzzet Baysal University – Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery Assistant

 

 

Kiss. Dr. Sinan Ulusoy

Plastic surgery

 
Location
estethica Atasehir
Profession
Aesthetic, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Foreign Language: English
  • Specialization Training: Ankara University Faculty of Medicine Aesthetic, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Department
  • Medical Education: Hacettepe University Faculty of Medicine (English)
  • 2012-2014 Kayseri Training and Research Hospital Plastic Surgery Clinic
  • 2014 – Currently: estethica Ataşehir Surgical Medical Center

 

Plastic surgery

 
Location
estethica Atasehir
Profession
Aesthetic, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Undergraduate: 1997 – 2003 Istanbul University Istanbul Faculty of Medicine (Capa)
  • Specialization:  2004 – 2010 Şişli Etfal EAH Plastic Surgery Clinic
  • Foreign Language:  English
 
  • 2004 – 2010 Şişli Etfal EAH Plastic Surgery Clinic
  • 2010 – 2012 Ahi Evran University Kırşehir State Hospital Plastic Surgery Clinic Chief of Clinic

  • TEMA Nature and Erosion Camp, July 2004. 2. MEGAM Microsurgery Training Course, April 2005.
  • Maxillofacial Surgeons Association Course: Basic Principles and Applications of Maxillofacial Surgery, March 2007, Uludağ.
  • Laser Course, October 2007, Eskişehir
  • Current Approaches in the Treatment of Cleft Lip and Palate, May 2008, Ankara
  • Cranio-Maxillo-Facial Fixations Applied Course, Ege University November 2009, İzmir.
  • Distraction Osteogenesis, March 2010, Bolu
  • Refinity: The Strongest and Most Sensitive AHA Application Course, March 2010, Bolu
  • Facial Rejuvenation Combined with Fractional + Dermablate Laser, March 2010, Bolu
  • III. Rhinoplasty Course, May 2010, İzmir 11.Noninvasive Surgery Day, June 2010, Istanbul.

 

Kiss. Dr. Ugur Ozdemir

Plastic surgery

 
Location
estethica Atasehir
Date of birth
01.01.1980
Profession
Aesthetic, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Foreign Language: English
  • Specialization Education: Marmara University Faculty of Medicine
  • Medical Education: Istanbul University Cerrahpaşa Faculty of Medicine – Department of Plastic Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery
 
  • 2013 Academic Clinic Stockholm: Plastic Surgery Observership
  • 2013-2015 Mardin State Hospital
  • 2015- Estethica Ataşehir Surgical Medical Center
  • Turkish Reconstructive Microsurgery Association: Basic Microsurgery Course (2013)
  • Maxillofacial Surgeons Association: Orthognathic Surgery and Maxillofacial Fixation Course (2012)
  • Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Association: Facial Cadaver Dissection Course (2015)
  • Epobras (European Union Plastic Surgery Board) Exam: Pass (2014)
  • Turkish Plastic Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery Association
  • Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Association

 

Kiss. Dr. Basar Erdogan

Plastic surgery

 

Location
estethica Atasehir
Profession
Aesthetic, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
 

Kiss. Dr. İbrahim Sağlam

Plastic surgery

 
Location
estethica Levent
Profession
Plastic Surgery Specialist

Foreign Language: English

Undergraduate: Istanbul University Cerrahpaşa Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Specialization: Bolu Abant İzzet Baysal University Faculty of Medicine

  • Bolu Province District City Hospitals, Bolu Abant İzzet Baysal Faculty of Medicine
  • Şanlıurfa Harran University Faculty of Medicine

Aesthetic Procedures

Clinical Services, Estethica Levent Hospital

  • 24 hours service
  • Weekend Opening
  • Emergency services
  • Home visits
  • SMS Reminders
  • Call Reminder services
  • Home Nursing
  • Teleconsultation
  • Second Opinion
  • Medicine Home Delivery, etc.

On Premises Facilities, Estethica Levent Hospital

  • On-premise pharmacy
  • WiFi Connectivity
  • Waiting area
  • Parking Available
  • Accessible to disabled people
  • Public transport access
  • Toilet Access
  • Canteen Access
  • CCTV Security System
  • Personal Assistant
  • TV Facility
  • Air Conditioned Rooms
  • Guest Rooms nearby, etc

Travel and Accommodation Services, Estethica Levent Hospital

  • International travel Services
  • Visa Assistance
  • Local travel
  • Local accommodation
  • Translation services
  • Local guide
  • Tours and vacation services
  • Pick up service from hotel
  • Pick up service from airport
  • Drop to Hotel, Drop to Airport
  • VIP Services, etc.

List of Treatments at Estethica Levent Hospital

Skin Treatment at Estethica Levent Hospital

Skin Tightening
Skin Lifting
Skin Toning
Open Pore Correction
Mole Removal
Skin Biopsy
Sebaceous Cyst Excision
Skin Lightening
Anti-Aging
Resurfacing & Polishing
Acne & Its Treatments
Concerns Of Pigmentation
Removal Of Skin Tags
Scars
Bridal Packages (Men/Women)
Laser Hair Removal

 

Women’s procedures at Estethica Levent Hospital

Urinary Leak Correction
Vaginoplasty
Labiaplasty
Hymenoplasty
Fat / PRP Injection
Laser Hair Removal

 

Hair treatments at Estethica Levent Hospital

Hair Loss Control
Density Improvement
PRP Treatments For Thinning
Scalp Hair Transplant
Moustache & Beard Hair Transplant
Female Hair Transplant
Eyebrow Transplant
Alopecia Areata Treatment
Supplements & Medications
Scalp Micropigmentation

 

Face & Neck procedures at Estethica Levent Hospital

Facelift
Browlift
Eyelid Surgery
Nose Surgery
Lip Surgery
Chin Augmentation
Neck Lift
Ear Surgery
Fat Grafting
Scar Revision
Dimple Creation

 

Men procedures at Estethica Levent Hospital

Face Sculpting
Male Breast Reduction
Chest Implants
Six Pack Abdomen Creation
Calf Implants
Scalp Micropigmentation
Laser Hair Removal
Acne Scar Correction
Botox & Fillers
Skin Lightening

 

Body procedures at Estethica Levent Hospital

Weight Loss Management
Arm Reduction
Tummy Tuck
Back Contouring
Post Weight Loss Surgeries
Thigh Reduction
Buttock Size Correction
Hernia Repairs
Naval Creation
Scar Correction
Aging Hands

 

Breast procedures at Estethica Levent Hospital

Breast Sagging
Breast Size Enlargement
Breast Size Reduction
Breast Asymmetry Correction
Breast Scar Correction
Nipple Enlargement
Inverted Nipple Correction
Breast Cancer ReCorrection

 

Dentistry procedures at Estethica Levent Hospital

Dental Bleaching
Enamel Bonding
Dental Veneers
Invisalign Braces
Gum Depigmentation
Tooth Jewel
Scaling & Polishing
Filling
Extraction
Root Canal Treatment
Crowns & Bridges
Implant Placement
Crown Lengthning
Splinting

 

Frequently Asked Questions on Estethica Levent Hospital

Where can I find Reviews for Estethica Levent Hospital?

Find Estethica Levent Hospital Rating and Reviews from past clients here.

Who are Plastic Surgeons available at Estethica Levent Hospital?

Plastic surgeons available at Estethica Levent Hospital are listed here

Where can I find Estethica Levent Hospital pricelist?

Contact here for cost estimate on all Aesthetic procedures

What are Aesthetic Procedures done at Estethica Levent Hospital?

Find here list of aesthetic procedures done at Estethica Levent Hospital

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

MedContour
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long